Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
J G. from Boise on 10/10/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I recommend Northside every chance I get! Totally trustworthy and always friendly and helpful. It isn’t all about the money with them and they know what they are doing!!"
5 star rating
Douglas H. from Boise on 8/13/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Their customer service is great. They made sure to keep in touch with me about the repairs and possible solutions. The quality of work on my repairs was very good. I spent over two hours driving after getting my car back. It runs like brand new again."
5 star rating
Dan J. from Boise on 3/31/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I rarely leave reviews, but Roger's Northside Garage deserves one. A little about me: I'm a DIY kind of guy, grew up working in 4x4 shops and salvage yards, am cynical/skeptical and feel there are more bad repair shops than good which is unfortunate because it gives the hard-working honest shops an extra hurdle to attract new customers. But Roger's, wow, more Boise businesses should be run like this place! How did I find Roger's? Did a Google search for "Best Boise Independent Auto Repair" and they were always in the top three. My call for an estimate was answered quickly, Brad was friendly and patient (probably deals with a bunch of 'I think it's a funny sound from somewhere but I don't know where, can you help?') and based on my limited auto parts knowledge and forums his input was a perfect match of what was wrong with our car. As for pricing, it was very, very good and the appointment was quick. Showed up early, got car back on time, and Brad showed us all the work performed and recommended some work that could be done in the near and distant future. No hard sell, no pressure. Everything was on their big screen TV with high-resolution pictures and explanations in layman's terms. They even have a first-time customer coupon. We left almost in shock (no pun intended since our work was for rear struts, ha). Roger's was the opposite of our bad experiences with shady car repairmen, and I will definitely tell everyone to consider Roger's for their professional demeanor, great work and fair pricing. I am in no way affiliated with the shop, its employees or friends."
5 star rating
Randy L. from Boise on 1/11/2018 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"It is the most professionally run garage in town."
5 star rating
Rikki Y. from Boise on 10/21/2017 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Definitely recommend your shop to others. Thanks for a positive experience!"
3 star rating
Sanford T. from Boise on 8/14/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They do good work but didnt look deep enough for problem stated. No longer as severe but still there."
5 star rating
Janet R. from Boise on 7/17/2017 for an auto service of their Scion and their testimonial is:
"They are friendly, honest, and always explain what they found a give you options. Highly recommend"
5 star rating
Eden T. from Boise on 4/11/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Rogers' always provides exceptional service that it is worth paying a little extra for. Getting great and honest service is hard to come by."
5 star rating
Lisa S. from Boise, ID on 3/20/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Rogers' Northside Garage does a great job!"
5 star rating
Mark S. from Boise on 2/2/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and forthright in diagnosis and estimates, and work hard to make it right."
5 star rating
Keneth V. from Boise on 1/29/2017 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"I guess I would just say "No problems""
5 star rating
Claudette D. from Boise on 1/17/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The availability for an appointment is quick; the service is great and the people that you deal with are knowledgeable and so very friendly -- makes you feel like a member of the family!"
3 star rating
Sharon C. from Boise on 9/30/2016 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"They are nice guys and I trust them."
5 star rating
Paul F. from Boise on 7/12/2016 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great guys who take very good care of you and your vehicle. one time I drove up for some air in my tires and I happen to have my Camper with me and the mechanic took the time to check all my tires, air hose my vents and actually check my spare tires for pressure! that's service!"
5 star rating
Sherri L. from Boise on 7/7/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Rogers' Northside Garage is always reliable, honest, and thorough with their service."
5 star rating
Michelle S. from Boise on 5/26/2016 for an auto service of their Hummer and their testimonial is:
"Great diagnostic service, overall A+."
5 star rating
Ken S. from Boise on 5/3/2016 for an auto service of their Volkswagon and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Roger's Northside Garage always does the best work at the lowest price. Throughout the years I have checked their prices against other competitors and they always beat their prices. Not only so, but I've never had to take anything back to them. They get it right the first time. They are accommodating, professional, caring and personable! There is no one that I trust my vehicles with more than Rogers Northside Garage."
5 star rating
Greg H. from Boise on 5/2/2016 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Relatively large shop with small shop service. Good communication."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Boise, ID on 4/18/2016 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"They are a professional, quality shop."
5 star rating
Claudette D. from Boise on 4/11/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely, go to Northside Garage -- they are professional and thorough and very friendly."
5 star rating
Ken S. from Boise on 3/29/2016 for an auto service of their Volkswagon and their testimonial is:
"I tell them that I have been with Rogers Garage for many years and have always been very happy with the work they do and the price they charge. They are the best!"
5 star rating
Joyce W. from Boise on 3/24/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They're the BEST! Go there, you won't be disappointed!"
5 star rating
Randy L. from Boise, ID on 2/17/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Best auto service in the valley"
5 star rating
Cyra W. from Boise on 2/16/2016 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"BEST PLACE IN TOWN TO GET EXCELLENT SERVICE AND QUALITY WORK."
5 star rating
Eden T. from Boise on 2/2/2016 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"It was a great experience and very informational. I already referred my mother your way!"
5 star rating
J G. from Boise on 2/2/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Go there! I've recommended Northside to many many people!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Boise, ID on 10/21/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable and helpful in every aspect. Thank you."
5 star rating
Frank A. from Boise on 9/11/2015 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Quality, friendly, trustworthy service."
5 star rating
Dave J. from Boise on 6/5/2015 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"TAKE YOUR CAR TO THEM. They do excellent work, and have thorough knowledge of all cars of all ages. I've had them work on everything from my 1931 Model A Ford, 1949 Mercury Custom, 1958 Ford Skyliner, and 2002 Jeep."
5 star rating
Dale L. from Boise on 4/8/2015 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them they will fix it right the first time."
5 star rating
Nancy Van A. from Boise on 4/7/2015 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"We are so glad we found Roger's. They cared about our car repair. They were very pleasant to us. There was no criticism of our car. This was such a relief compared to our previous mechanic. We love that Roger's does mufflers and towing instead of taking the car to another business, then bringing it back to their shop and charging extra. I love that I will get a prize at my next visit. We appreciate that pictures are sent to custome'rs emails of the work being done. Roger's is all around a great place and we're glad we found them!"
5 star rating
Sharon C. from Boise on 3/31/2015 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"They always get me in, find the problem and fix it quickly."
5 star rating
Aimee H. from Boise on 3/24/2015 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"That you guys are honest and that we trust you. We have been loyal customers for 10+ years."
5 star rating
Greg H. from Boise on 3/17/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I trust James is looking out for my best interest. As long as I feel that way I will continue to use them for all of my auto needs"
3 star rating
Shekhar M. from Boise on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"The service provided was good and I would come to Rogers in furture, if needed."
5 star rating
Janet D. from Meridian on 12/5/2014 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them if you want a repir job done right the first time and at a fair price, take it to Rogers. Josh, the service writer was great, explained what the problem was and an estimate of the cost and time required. Repair price was actually below the estimate and they had my jeep ready when they said it would be."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Boise, ID on 9/16/2014 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"There's only a few shops in the area that I'll recommend, and Roger's is usually the first one."
5 star rating
Kim R. from Boise on 8/20/2014 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"We have them repair and manage our company fleet. They keep great records of all service history and help with advice on vehicle purchases. The staff is friendly, competent, and organized. The shop is clean. The waiting room is comfortable."
5 star rating
Scott D. M. from BOISE on 7/29/2014 for an auto service of their CHEVROLET and their testimonial is:
"I trust them as professional."
5 star rating
Paul F. from Boise on 7/28/2014 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would tell someone that if you want to take your vehicle to someone you can trust go to Rogers' Northside Garage!"