Free Shuttle Service
2 Year Warranty

208-345-2660
Mon - Fri: 8am - 5:30pm
No Appts. After 4:30pm

Reviews

Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 47 :: Average Rating: 85.71% last 6 months

3 star rating
Sanford T. from Boise, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They do good work but didnt look deep enough for problem stated. No longer as severe but still there."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Janet R. from Boise, whose Scion was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are friendly, honest, and always explain what they found a give you options. Highly recommend"
James Rogers
James Rogers:
"Thank you Janet, we appreciate you!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John H. from Garden City, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service at reasonable prices and what is really important is that they do the work right."
James Rogers
James Rogers:
"You are correct John, precision is very important. We are glad you are happy with your service, and appreciate you taking the time to do a review."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Eden T. from Boise, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Rogers' always provides exceptional service that it is worth paying a little extra for. Getting great and honest service is hard to come by."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lisa S. , whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Rogers' Northside Garage does a great job!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark S. from Boise, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and forthright in diagnosis and estimates, and work hard to make it right."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff reviewed their last visit on 1/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great work and nice guys too!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Keneth V. from Boise, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I guess I would just say "No problems""
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Claudette D. from Boise, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The availability for an appointment is quick; the service is great and the people that you deal with are knowledgeable and so very friendly -- makes you feel like a member of the family!"
James Rogers
James Rogers:
"Thank you for your kind words! We think of our customers as family also. :)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Sharon C. from Boise, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are nice guys and I trust them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lauri E. reviewed their last visit on 9/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would absolutely recommend Rogers. I was pleasantly surprised that the diagnostic testing for my car's starter was free. It made the decision to bring it back to Rogers for the starter replacement very easy. The shuttle service offered is also a huge perk. Not having to worry about how I would get to work after dropping my car off and then getting back to the shop to pick it up is such a relief. I will definitely be back."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Phil reviewed their last visit on 8/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They do an excellent job and they're honest. They've never tried to sell me work that didn't need to be done."
James Rogers
James Rogers:
"Thank you for your kind words. We truly appreciate all of our wonderful customers!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul F. from Boise, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great guys who take very good care of you and your vehicle. one time I drove up for some air in my tires and I happen to have my Camper with me and the mechanic took the time to check all my tires, air hose my vents and actually check my spare tires for pressure! that's service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sherri L. from Boise, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Rogers' Northside Garage is always reliable, honest, and thorough with their service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michelle S. from Boise, whose Hummer was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great diagnostic service, overall A+."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Eric U. from Eagle, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent timely work, courteous knowledgeable staff and overall outstanding customer service. I really appreciate the thoroughness of the final report and pictures taken of the parts serviced."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ken S. from Boise, whose Volkswagon was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Roger's Northside Garage always does the best work at the lowest price. Throughout the years I have checked their prices against other competitors and they always beat their prices. Not only so, but I've never had to take anything back to them. They get it right the first time. They are accommodating, professional, caring and personable!

There is no one that I trust my vehicles with more than Rogers Northside Garage."
James Rogers
James Rogers:
"Thank you for that very nice review. We really appreciate you also!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Greg H. from Boise, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Relatively large shop with small shop service. Good communication."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are a professional, quality shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Claudette D. from Boise, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely, go to Northside Garage -- they are professional and thorough and very friendly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susan J. from Ola, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Amazing service! Fast, friendly, and pics of my car's deteriorating power steering belt and dirty air filter. Thank you, Brad and others"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ken S. from Boise, whose Volkswagon was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I tell them that I have been with Rogers Garage for many years and have always been very happy with the work they do and the price they charge. They are the best!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joyce W. from Boise, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They're the BEST! Go there, you won't be disappointed!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Randy L. reviewed their last visit on 2/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Best auto service in the valley"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joanne M. from Kuna, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They do a good job and they tell you if there is any thing else wrong with your car before they do anything ."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cyra W. from Boise, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"BEST PLACE IN TOWN TO GET EXCELLENT SERVICE AND QUALITY WORK."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Eden T. from Boise, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It was a great experience and very informational. I already referred my mother your way!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
J G. from Boise, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Go there! I've recommended Northside to many many people!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ruth A. from Meridian, whose Suzuki was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Being a new referred customer, I found Everyone to be professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Providing free shuttle is definitely a plus! The work done is automatically warrented for a few years! Wow!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bruce S. from Garden City, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Rogers North Side garage is what everybody looks for from an auto repair facility; which is honest competent evaluation with no added or unexpected charges.The mechanic there Pat has all the experience and ability anyone could ever hope for in a mechanic. I would highly recommend this facility for all your automotive repair and manitenance."
James Rogers
James Rogers:
"Great Review! It really means a lot to hear we're keeping our customers happy. I'll be sure to let Pat know you are happy with his work. Thank you for spending the time to write this review."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable and helpful in every aspect. Thank you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Frank A. from Boise, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality, friendly, trustworthy service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pam O. from Garden City, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Jimmie is the man!! Always keeps my car running."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joanne M. from Kuna, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It is very good and they call you if they find any thing else wrong."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave J. from Boise, whose Mercury was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"TAKE YOUR CAR TO THEM. They do excellent work, and have thorough knowledge of all cars of all ages. I've had them work on everything from my 1931 Model A Ford, 1949 Mercury Custom, 1958 Ford Skyliner, and 2002 Jeep."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joanne M. from Kuna, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The service is great,The guys know what they are doing .Then work is good all around good ."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dale L. from Boise, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them they will fix it right the first time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nancy Van A. from Boise reviewed their last visit on 4/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We are so glad we found Roger's. They cared about our car repair.
They were very pleasant to us. There was no criticism of our car. This
was such a relief compared to our previous mechanic. We love that
Roger's does mufflers and towing instead of taking the car to another
business, then bringing it back to their shop and charging extra. I
love that I will get a prize at my next visit. We appreciate that
pictures are sent to custome'rs emails of the work being done. Roger's
is all around a great place and we're glad we found them!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sharon C. from Boise, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They always get me in, find the problem and fix it quickly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Aimee H. from Boise, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"That you guys are honest and that we trust you. We have been loyal customers for 10+ years."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Greg H. from Boise, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I trust James is looking out for my best interest. As long as I feel that way I will continue to use them for all of my auto needs"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Shekhar M. from Boise, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The service provided was good and I would come to Rogers in furture, if needed."
James Rogers
James Rogers:
"We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, thank you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Janet D. from Meridian, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them if you want a repir job done right the first time and at a fair price, take it to Rogers. Josh, the service writer was great, explained what the problem was and an estimate of the cost and time required. Repair price was actually below the estimate and they had my jeep ready when they said it would be."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 9/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"There's only a few shops in the area that I'll recommend, and Roger's is usually the first one."
James Rogers
James Rogers:
"Thank you! We really appreciate the feed back!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kim R. from Boise reviewed their last visit on 8/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"We have them repair and manage our company fleet. They keep great records of all service history and help with advice on vehicle purchases. The staff is friendly, competent, and organized. The shop is clean. The waiting room is comfortable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Scott D. M. from Boise, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I trust them as professional."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul F. from Boise, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell someone that if you want to take your vehicle to someone you can trust go to Rogers' Northside Garage!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop